Kontakte

Grundschule Volkertshausen Tel. 07774 921379 Fax 07774 921380
E-Mail Sekretariat sekretariat@grundschule-vhsn.de
E-Mail Bücherei buecherei@grundschule-vhsn.de
Name Klasse E-Mail
Frau Märkle-Huß 1a d.markle@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Herzog 1b s.herzog@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Schneckenburger 2a c.schneckenburger@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Bader 2a v.bader@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Dilcher 2b p.dilcher@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Küchler 3a s.kuechler@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Rose 3a ch.rose@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Messner 3b b.messner@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Ziegler 4a k.ziegler@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Block 4b s.block@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Baumgarten 4b k.baumgarten@grundschule-vhsn.de
     
Frau Stemmer   c.stemmer@grundschule-vhsn.de
Frau Ehrminger   p.ehrminger@grundschule-vhsn.de